Monday, 12 December 2016


Mr KD Dlamini
Board Chairperson
Prof G Kerley
Prof G Swan
Chair of Conservation & Tourism Committee
Dr GC Dry
Chair of HR & REMCO
Ms B Kunene
Chair of Audit & Risk Committee
Mr S Mbanga
Ms L McCourt
Dr Z Lees
Ms R Kalidass
Ms NS Mteto
Mr F Mketeni
Chief Executive Of

Feel free to add your comment.

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.