Wednesday, 29 June 2016

‘Anti-corruption (UK)

‘Anti-corruption’. The following sets out the general areas of discussion, rather than providing a verbatim account.

Andrew Palmer (Devint); Beck Wallace (CAFOD); Joseph Powell (ONE); Joseph Williams (Publish What You Pay); Paul Bumstead (Independent); Tim Davies (Practical Participation); Claire Schouten (Integrity Action); Chris Taggart (Count Culture); Gavin Hayman (Global Witness); Alice Powell (Publish What You Pay); Andrew Parsons (Public Concern at Work); Melissa Lawson (Tearfund); Simon Burall (Involve); Tim Hughes (Involve); Ilaria Miller (Transparency Team, Cabinet Office); Laura Clarke (Transparency Team, Cabinet Office); Hugo Gorst-Williams (Ministry of Justice); Sarah Mackie (Home Office); Simon Whitfield (Department for International Development); Dave West (UK Border Agency).

Focus of meeting

Feel free to add your comment.

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

Do you know this person? Add to this page.

Do you know anything more? Add to the page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.