Friday, 29 January 2016

Jacques Bezuidenhout

LabourNet players Jacques Bezuidenhout, Marco Bondisio, Herman van der Merwe and Henk de Bruyn were declared victorious on the day.

Keywest Engen players Brian Swarts, Leon Graham, Conrad Schultz and Rolf De Wet finished the event in second position.

Absolut Security’s Gibbs Alberts and Eddie Springer claimed third position on the day.

For a free directory entry go to:For your free directory entry.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.