Thursday, 3 December 2015

Members of Parliament: Ethiopia

Girma Wolde-Giorgis
Head of State
1924 President of Ethiopia

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.