Thursday, 12 November 2015

José Manuel Barroso

José Manuel Barroso was the 11th President of the European Commission

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.