Sunday, 29 November 2015

Amina Cachalia

Amina Cachalia, OLB (inducted 2004)[2]
Thomas Nkobi, OLG (inducted 2007, Posthumous)[3]
Josiah Tshangana Gumede, OLG (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Zaccheus Richard Mahabane, OLG (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Sefako Mapogo Makgatho, OLG (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
James Sebebubijwasekgogobontharile Moroka, OLG (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Alfred Bitini Xuma, OLG (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
John Stephen Gomas, OLS (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Elizabeth Sophia Honman (Bettie du Toit), OLS (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Peter Ramoshoane Mokaba, OLS (inducted 2012, Posthumous)
Imam Abdullah Haron, OLG (inducted 2014, Posthumous")[4][5][6][7][8]

No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.