Sunday, 19 July 2015

Top Companies

African Oxygen Limited

CEO and Managing Director

Alexander ForbesEdward Kieswetter

Group Chief ExecutiveDeon Viljoen

Group Finance Director

Altron Management ServicesRobert Venter

Chief ExecutiveDouglas Ramaphosa

Group Executive: Corporate Affairs

Anglo American SA LimitedSaleh Mayet

Head of Finance

Anglo American Thermal CoalThemba Mkhwanazi

CEOBheki Khumalo

Head: Corporate Affairs

Anglo Platinum LimitedChris Griffith


Anglogold Ashanti LimitedSipho Pityana


David Noko

Executive Vice President - Sustainable Development

ArevaYves Guenon

Managing Director - Southern Africa

Aveng Group Kobus Verster


BMW SA (Pty) LimitedTim Abbott

Managing DirectorJurgen Fegbeutel

Legal and Corporate Planning Director

Bain & Company IncVittorio Massone

Managing Director, Sub Saharan AfricaInnocent Dutiro


Barclays Africa Group LimitedMaria Ramos

Chief Executive Officer

Bobby Malabie

Africa Group Executive, Marketing, Communications and Public Affairs

Barloworld LimitedClive Thomson

CEOSibani Mngomezulu

Bidvest Group LimitedLorato Phalatse

ChairpersonMpumi Madisa

Executive Director

Bowman Gilfillan Africa GroupRobert Legh

Chairman & Senior PartnerAlan Keep

Managing Partner

Citi South AfricaDennis Evans

Citi Country OfficerDiane Evans

Managing Director

Credit Suisse South AfricaRick Menell

Chairman Zayd Laher

VP - Investment Banking Department, SA

DeloitteLwazi Bam

CEOFuthi Mtoba

Chairman, Africa Board

Dimension Data Holdings plcDerek Wilcocks

CEO Dimension Data AfricaJeremy Ord


Discovery LimitedAdrian Gore

CEOAyanda Ntsaluba

Executive Director

Edgars Consolidated Stores LimitedJurgen Schreiber

Managing Director and CEOMark Bower

Chief Executive Group Services

Engen Petroleum LimitedTasneem Sulaiman-Bray

General Manager: Corporate AffairsAdnan Adams

General Manager: Corporate Planning Division

Ernst and YoungAjen Sita

Chief Executive Officer – AfricaSugan D Palanee

KZN Regional Leader and Head of Markets: Africa

Eskom Holdings LimitedTshediso Matona

Chief ExecutiveFreddy Ndou

Exxaro Resources Limited Sipho Nkosi

CEOMxolisi Mgojo

CEO Designate

FirstRand Bank LimitedSizwe Nxasana


Gold Fields LimitedNick Holland

CEOTaryn Harmse

Executive VP: General Counsel

Goldman Sachs InternationalColin Coleman

Managing Director

Hollard GroupAdrian Enthoven

Executive DirectorNicolas Kohler


Imperial Holdings LimitedMark Lamberti


Industrial Development Corporation of SA LimitedMvuleni Geoffrey Qhena

CEOShakeel Meer

Divisional Executive: Corporate Strategy

Investec Bank LimitedStephen Koseff

CEO David Lawrence

Deputy Chairman

JSE Limited Nicky Newton-King

CEOZeona Jacobs

Director: Marketing & Corporate Affairs

Jay and Jayendra (Pty) LimitedJayendra Naidoo

Executive Chairman

KPMGJohn Saker


Kagiso Tiso HoldingsVuyisa Nkonyeni


Kumba Iron Ore (Pty) LimitedNorman Mbazima

CEOAndrew Loots

Head of Operations

Liberty Holdings LimitedJacko Maree

ChairmanThabo Dloti

Chief Executive Officer

Lonmin PlcMr Ben Magara

Chief Executive OfficerMs Lerato Molebatsi

Executive Vice President: Communications & Public Affairs

MMI Holdings LimitedJJ Njeke

ChairmanNicolaas Kruger


MTN Group LimitedSifiso Debengwa


Mitsubishi CorporationSachio Kaneki

Senior Vice President & Deputy Regional CEO, Europe & Africa, CEO Johannesburg BranchTetsuhiro Yoshida

General Manageer, Regional Strategy & Business Development Department

Mitsui and Co Europe PLC Yoshiki Takizawa

General ManagerMasanori Takahashi

General Manager - Corporate Division

MondiLimited David Hathorn

Group CEOAndrew King

Group CFO

MultiChoice South AfricaNolo Letele

ChairmanClarissa Mack

Executive Director: Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Murray & Roberts Holdings LimitedAdv Mahlape Sello

Chairman Henry Laas


Nampak LimitedAndrew Marshall

CEOTito Mboweni

Non-Executive Chairman

Nedbank LimitedMike Brown

CEOMfundo Nkuhlu

Managing Executive: Nedbank Corporate

Nestle South AfricaIan Donald

Chairman & Managing DirectorRavi Pillay

Director of Corporate Communication & Public Affairs

Old Mutual Assurance Co. South Africa LtdRalph Mupita

CEODavid Macready

CEO: Old Mutual South Africa

PG Group (Pty) LimitedBertie Lubner

DirectorCharles Bromley


Remgro LimitedPieter Uys

Investment ExecutiveNeville Williams

Investment Executive

Rio TintoHarry Kenyon-Slaney

Chief Executive, Diamonds & Minerals

Mpho Mothoa

Palabora Mining Co.

Safika Holdings (Pty) Ltd Moss Ngoasheng

Executive ChairmanMarc Ber

Chief Financial Officer

SanlamDesmond Smith

ChairmanIan Kirk


Sappi LimitedSteve Binnie

CEOAndre Oberholzer

Group Head Corporate Affairs

Sasol LimitedNolitha Fakude

Executive Director: Group Business Sustainability & Transformation Bernard Klingenberg

Group Executive: South African Energy

Shell South Africa Energy (Pty) LimitedBonang Mohale

ChairmanLeon Lizamore

Business Planning Coordinator

South African Breweries LimitedMauricio Leyva

Managing Director

Bongumusa Makhathini

Head: Public Policy & Strategy Integration

South32Michael Fraser

PresidentLulu Letlape

Vice President

Standard Bank Group LtdSim Tshabalala

Group Chief Executive

Ben Kruger

Chief Executive

Standard Chartered Bank South AfricaRichard Etemesi


Stanlib Limited

T-Systems South Africa (Pty) LtdMardia van der Walt-Korsten

Chairman of the Board: T-Systems South AfricaGert Schoonbee

Managing Director: T-Systems South Africa

TATA Africa Holdings SA (Pty) Ltd Thami Mbele

Managing DirectorRomeo Das

Head: Strategic Business Development

Telkom SA LimitedSipho Maseko

Group CEOGaletlana Rasethaba

Chief of Corporate Governance

Tiger Brands LimitedPeter Matlare

CEOBridgitte Backman

Group Executive - Corporate Affairs

Tongaat-Hulett Group LimitedPeter Staude

CEOMartin Mohale

Managing Director

Total South AfricaChristian de Closieres

CEO & Managing Director

Transnet LimitedRavi Nair

Acting CEO: Freight Rail

Tsogo Sun Group (Pty) LimitedMarcel von Aulock

Chief Executive OfficerVusi Dlamini

HR Director

Vodacom GroupPeter Moyo

ChairmanShameel Joosub


Volkswagen of SA (Pty) LimitedThomas Schaefer

Managing DirectorNonkqubela Maliza

Corporate & Government Affairs Director

Werksmans IncDavid Hertz

Chairman Kevin Trudgeon


WoolworthsSimon Susman

Deputy ChairmanSam Ngumeni


No comments:

Post a Comment

The designers of this site hereby absolve themselves of any liability of the content placed on this site by users. We will attempt to moderate but any oversights will be the responsibility of the various authors.